Create Enquiries info@hammerplc.com
Hammer (UK Head Office)
Address

Intec 1, Intec Business Park,

Wade Road, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG24 8NE, UK

Contacts

Tel: +44 (0)1256 841000

Fax: +44 (0)1256 844123

Email: info@hammerplc.com

Hammer Belgium
Address

Intercity Business Park,

Generaal De Wittelaan 9 bus 4a+4b, 2800 Mechelen, Belgium

Contacts

Tel: +32 (0)15 690290

Fax: +32 (0)15 690299

Email: belgium@hammerplc.com

Hammer Germany
Address

Leibnizstr. 1, 85521 Ottobrunn, Germany

Contacts

Tel: +49 (0)89 97896 4600

Fax: +49 (0)89 97896 4699

Email: germany@hammerplc.com

Hammer France
Address

CUC EXERTIS CONNECT,

ZI Buchelay 3000, BP 1126,

78204 Mantes En Yvelines, Cedex, France

Contacts

Tel: +33 (0)13 094 9399

Fax: +32 (0)15 690299

Email: france@hammerplc.com

Hammer Italia
Address

Via Cipro 1,

25124, Brescia, Italy

Contacts

Tel: +39 030 22 193 255

Fax: +39 030 22 193 202

Email: italia@hammerplc.com

Hammer Netherlands
Address

Weerlaan 2, 1st floor, 2181HH,

Hillegom, Netherlands

Contacts

Tel: +31 (0)252 725 600

Email: netherlands@hammerplc.com

Hammer Nordics
Address

Hammer Nordics, Vretenvägen 4,

17154 Solna, Sweden

Contacts

Tel: +46 (0)8 120 20 470

Fax: +46 (0)8 120 20 499

Email: nordics@hammerplc.com

  • UK
  • Belgium
  • Germany
  • France
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • Nordics